SNACT 2018-19 Executive Board

Executive Committee:

President: Susan Maffe, Director of Food and Nutrition Services, Meriden Public Schools

President -Elect: Ernie Koschmieder, Food Service Director, Groton Public Schools

Vice President: Erica Biagetti, Director of Dining Services, Guilford Public Schools

Treasurer: Beth Pratt, Food Service Director, Coventry/Andover Public Schools

Secretary: Erin Perpetua, Food Service Director, Norwich Public Schools

Industry Council Chairperson: Lynne Pellegrini, AJ Letizio

Charter Oak Regional Representative (2017-19): Jessica D'Agnese, Food Service Director, Glastonbury

Minute Maid Regional Representative (2018-20): open

Mohegan  Regional Representative (2017-19): Carol Dodson, Montville

Nutmeg  Regional Representative (2018-20): Eileen Mankus, Cheshire

Naugatuck Regional Representative (2018-20): open

Yankee Regional Representative (2017-19): Abby Kassman-Harned, Food Service Director, Tolland


Executive Director: Denise Di Mare

SNACT Standing Committees:

Child Nutrition, Education, Industry Council, Marketing, Member Services, Nominating, Program Development,  Public Policy and Legislation, Single Unit 

 SNACT Elections



Congratulations to the 2018-19 Election winners

Vice President (Term: 2019-2020):  Kate Murphy, Food Service Director, Naugatuck; Current SNACT Marketing Committee Co Chair

Treasurer (Term: 2019-2021):  Jessica D’Agnese, Food Service Director, Glastonbury; Current SNACT Charter Oak Regional Rep

Regional Representative positions  

Yankee Chapter  (Term: 2019-2021)): Stephanie Richard, Food Service Director, Mansfield: Current member, SNACT Education Committee

Charter Oak Chapter  (Term: 2019-2021): Sue Pinkham, Food Service Director; Current SNACT Education Committee Co Chair

Mohegan Chapter  (Term: 2019-2021): Carol Dodson, Food Service Director; Current SNACT Mohegan Chapter Regional Rep (mid term replacement)


Past Meeting Minutes of the Executive Board 

September 2013  Minutes

November 2013   Minutes

January 2014      Minutes

May 2014           Minutes

September 2015  Minutes

Please submit agenda items to the President within two weeks prior to the meeting. 
Committee Chairpersons please submit a Committee Report Form to the Secretary, Erin Perpetua, one week prior to the board meeting. 

Executive Board Downloads 

SNACT General Expense Voucher 

Travel Expense Voucher

Committee Report Form (in word format)

Chapter Treasurer Report Form (in word format) 

SNACT Policy and Procedures (May 2018)

SNACT Bylaws (March 2014)